AAML Kentucky Chapter Has New Officers

Journal Categories

At its annual meeting this week the Kentucky Fellows of the American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers elected officers for 2007-2009:

Melanie Straw-Boone
Pregliasco Straw-Boone
First Trust Centre
200 S. Fifth St, Ste 404S
Louisville, KY 40202

William Tingley
First Trust Centre, Suite 700 N
200 South Fifth Street
Louisville, KY 40202

Vice President
Martha Rosenberg
183 N. Upper St.
Lexington, KY 40507

Mitchell Charney
Goldberg & Simpson
9300 Shelbyville Rd., Ste. 1600
Louisville, KY 40202

Diana L. Skaggs
Diana L. Skaggs + Associates
623 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202

Kentucky Delegate to National Board of Governors
Sandra Mendez Dawahare
Dawahare & Kershaw, LLP
333 W. Vine Street
Ste. 1201
Lexington, KY 40507

Our Immediate Past President is Louis I. Waterman, Fore, Miller & Schwartz, First Trust Centre, Louisville, KY 40202.

The Kentucky chapter is growing. Here is more information.

Share this

This web site is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be considered to be formal legal advice nor the formation of a lawyer-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for advice regarding their individual legal issues.
© Diana L. Skaggs + Partners, PLLC · 623 W. Main Street · Louisville, KY · 40202 · Tel: (502) 562-0050 · Fax: (502) 582-3523